We hate to see you go! Before you cancel, please reach out to us via live chat or by email (support@getelevar.com) to connect with one of our data analysts. We'd love to better understand how we fell short in your expectations.

To close your entire Elevar account and delete all of your settings and data, from your Elevar dashboard you would navigate to Settings > Property Settings and then select 'delete property'.

Did this answer your question?